future plans

I am so up in the air. I feel like every time I try to make a decision and set a path for what I want to do next, something comes flying my way.

I have been dabbling with the idea of getting a nose ring (sorry mum) and also I want to get a new tattoo. I don’t know if I want to go for a travel tattoo or not. Do I go with pictures or words or something else. Do I go big or small. Do I just get one or a few little ones that I have been thinking of?


So it’s been a few days and due to ridiculous work hours and being robbed, I haven’t had time to complete this post.


I have a consultation with a vegan studio tomorrow and I am going to get some sort of camera/world map/writing tattoo combination. Stay tuned for an update on that.

Also I have just heard word that I got a job as a carer for the elderly/people with a disability. So that’s really exciting! My induction is on next Monday and Tuesday and then I believe I start on the Sunday. What a time to be alive.

Proper updates will be coming soon. For now, I need to go and check in to the hostel for a few days, I need to come back and meet Jacob for his break and I need to go outside for a run (maybe).

Jax Goes OUT

 

 

Leave a Reply

